Gymnázium Ladislava Jaroše Holešov
Palackého 524/37
769 01 Holešov
+420 573 396 098
gym.hol@gymhol.cz

Nacházíte se zde: Úvod » Kontakty » Učitelé

Mgr. Adámková Božena   F           adamkova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Bakalová Lucie   Ch Bi         bakalova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Brdičková Hana   NJ RJ         brdickova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Čuřík David   M Z         curik@gymhol.cz
  Dorotíková Alena   RJ           dorotikova@gymhol.cz
  Gammon Metthew   AJ           gammon@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Háblová Lenka   NJ TV         hablova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Hendrychová Jana   M F DG       hendrychova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Hrnčiřík Zdeněk   M F         hrncirik@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Hrnčiříková Lenka   M Ch         hrncirikova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Chudárek Jakub   SV TV         chudarek@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Jagošová Veronika   ČJ FJ         jagosova@gymhol.cz
RNDr. Jamrišková Stanislava   M F         jamriskova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Janalík Vít   D SV         vit.janalik@gymhol.cz
PaedDr. Janalík Zdeněk   M           gym.hol@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Julíčková Věra   Bi Ch         julickova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Kuczman Oto   Bi Ch         kuczman@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Kuczmanová Miriam   ČJ SV         kuczmanova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Leško Martin   ČJ D         lesko@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Macík Jan   VV D         macik@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Marek Lukáš   SV TV         marek@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Martínková Jarmila   ČJ D         martinkova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Novotný Václav   NJ D         novotny@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Otépková Marie   AJ           otepkova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Robeš Radek   M F         robes@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Sas Marek   M Ch         sas@gymhol.cz
PaedDr. Růžička Miloslav   TV SV         ruzicka@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Sklenářová Jindřiška   ČJ VV         sklenarova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Solařová Irena   AJ Z         solarova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Šemnická Eva   NJ L         semnicka@gymhol.cz
  Šenkyříková Klára   HV           senkyrikova@gymhol.cz
  Taravella Mario   AJ           taravella@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Tomášová Kamila   AJ           tomasovavgymhol.cz
PaedDr. Vojtek Pavel   ČJ HV         vojtek@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Vykoukalová Luďka   AJ           vykoukalova@gymhol.cz