Vyhledávání  

Učitelé

Mgr. Adámková Božena adamkova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Brdičková Hana brdickova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Červenková Jitka cervenkova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Čuřík David curik@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Dorotíková Alena dorotikova@gymhol.cz
Dvořák Miroslav Asistent pedagoga dvorak@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Fialová Veronika fialova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Františková Petra frantiskova@gymhol.cz
Gammon Metthew gammon@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Háblová Lenka hablova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Hendrychová Jana hendrychova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Hrnčiřík Zdeněk hrncirik@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Hrčiříková Lenka hrncirikova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Chudárek Jakub chudarek@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Jagošová Veronika jagosova@gymhol.cz
RNDr. Jamrišková Stanislava jamriskova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Janalík Vít vit.janalik@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Julíčková Věra julickova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Kuczman Oto kuczman@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Leško Martin lesko@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Marek Lukáš marek@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Martínková Jarmila martinkova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Novotný Václav novotny@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Otépková Marie otepkova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Robeš Radek robes@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Sas Marek sas@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Sklenářová Jindřiška sklenarova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Solařová Irena solarova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Šemnická Eva semnicka@gymhol.cz
Taravella Mario taravella@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Tomášová Kamila tomasova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Urban Jan urban@gymhol.cz
PaedDr. Vojtek Pavel vojtek@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Vykoukalová Luďka vykoukalova@gymhol.cz